Current Class

2022 – 2023 Class Participants

Photos by Lynnette’s Portrait Design

Charlene Aaseng (She/Her)
University of MN Duluth

Troy Abfalter (He/Him)
The College of St. Scholastica

Chris Armstrong (He/Him)
148th Fighter Wing

Al Bastien
Members Cooperative Credit Union

Hunter Bergerson
J3 Insurance

William Beyer

Becca Bohlman
Kraus-Anderson Construction Company

Tiffany Bourassa (She/Her)
Architecture Advantage

Nick Campanario
St. Louis County

Tracy Chaplin Meisterheim (She/Her)
Co-Nexio, Stoneweaver, The Current Collective

Dori Decker (She/Her/Hers)
Western Lake Superior Sanitary District

Paige Doty (She/Her)
Pizza Lucé

Cassie Ernest
North Shore Federal Credit Union

Aaron Fisher
Allete, Minnesota Power

Hannah Grunzke (She/Her)
Duluth Workforce Development

Asa Harting (He/Him)
Lagom Modular

Dustin Heckman (He/Him/His)

Brett Hiemenz
U.S. Bank

Linsy Holst
Northwestern Mutual

Jarrid Houston
DSGW Architects

David Humes

Emily James
Essentia Health

Dennis Johnson (He/His)

Ryan Johnson
Symphonic Financial Advisors

Spencer Johnson

Tad Johnson
Avalon Alliance Property Management

Crystal Kirchner
Minnesota Air National Guard – 148th Fighter Wing

Jen Kolquist
Marsh & McLennan Agency

Cory Kujawa
Cirrus Aircraft Corporation

Katie Lassi (She/Her)

Tim Leutgeb (He/Him)
Bent Paddle Brewing Company

Sarah Lyons (She/Her)
Lake Superior College

Megan Matson
National Bank of Commerce

Matthew McConico

Todd Mell

Bobbie Nielsen
Cirrus Aircraft

Casey Nies
Essentia Health

Jordan Nikunen (She/Her)
ALLETE – Minnesota Power

Nicole Opland (She/Her)
Udac, Inc.

Emily Ranta
Duluth Area Family YMCA

Aili Ratike
North Shore Bank

Bret Reuter (He/Him)
Essentia Health

Katie Rohner (She/Her)
City of Duluth

Jeanine Schroer (She/Her)
UMD (PAVSA, Black Liberation Lab)

Nathan Smith (He/Him/His)
Duluth Public Schools

Janice Solberg
Burns & McDonnell

Elsie Storm
Turning Life Gold

Whitney Sundquist
St. Luke’s Hospital

Lisa Thomas
Duluth Entertainment Convention Center

Jerry Thoreson
Destination Duluth

Tiffany Tomassoni
Wheeler Associates

Matthew Tusken (He/Him)
Tracy Ramsay Group – RE/MAX Results

Andrea Wedul (She/Hers)
Barr Engineering Co.

Stephanie Williams (She/Her)
Entrepreneur Fund

Scott Wishart
Frontier Energy